About Me

About Me

Aimee is the author of romantic comedy novels. She's the owner of three teenagers, one husband, a few dogs, cats and fish. You can find her writing, cleaning, redecorating her home, singing to her cats, & uttering profanities as if she's in competition. & yeah, that's a tattoo across her chest.

Aimee Brown

Buy a signed Paperback

Like Us On Facebook

Tweets

Follow me on Pinterest!

Follow me on BookBub!

Add My Book(s) to GoodReads

 

Little Gray Dress


What I'm Writing

*untitled*
17% Complete
11,476 of 68,000 words

Here I am!

You Read This?!

Episode 2 of #AimeeReadsMeanReviews

This weeks episode of Aimee Reads Mean Reviews has been uploaded to youtube! Come laugh with me!

Check it out each week over on my Facebook author page http://facebook.com/authoraimeebrown – LIVE on Weds @ 12:00 pm MST (11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST). Can’t wait to see ya then!

 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply